Thank you to the Virayoga community for 12+ wonderful years


Find our teachers

Elena Brower

elenabrower.com


Lynn Hazan

lynn@twistedtrunkyoga.com
Twisted Trunk Yoga Studio opening September 1, 2014 at 580 Broadway, 2nd floor (bet Houston/Prince).


Abby Paloma

Abby@farmtoyoga.com | FarmToYoga.com
Sundays 6:30pm at Yoga Vida 666 Broadway


Ally Bogard

Ally@gaiatri.com | Allybogard.com | Gaiatri.com

Yoga Shanti – Chelsea
Monday 9:15-10:45 am
Saturday 9:15-10:45 am ($10 drop in)


Andrew Barrett

www.BarrettYoga.com
hello@BarrettYoga.com | 917-523-9563


Caitlyn Patch

www.foodwithwit.com | Caitpatch@gmail.com

The full time yoga instructor at Brush Creek Ranch in Saratoga Wyoming and will be returning to NYC in the fall…stay tuned!


Cat McCarthy

(917) 568-6158 | cat@catmccarthyyoga.com | www.catmccarthyyoga.com
Facebook & Twitter: Cat McCarthy Yoga

July 27, 1-4p: Advancing Your Practice at South Mountain Yoga in S. Orange, NJ
Aug 13, 20, 27, and Sept 3, 12-1:45p – Teachers Practice at Kula Yoga Project (TriBeCa)
Subbing at Kula Yoga Project and Yoga Works


Dana Covello

dana@twistedtrunkyoga.com
Twisted Trunk Yoga Studio opening September 1, 2014 at 580 Broadway, 2nd floor (bet Houston/Prince).


Greta Hill

415-216-9382 | yogagreta@yahoo.com | www.gretahillwellness.com
Tuesdays & Thursdays: 10am Abhaya Yoga (Dumbo) www.abhayayoga.com
Wednesdays: 6:30 PM Go Yoga (Williamsburg) www.goyoga.ws


Jennifer Frasher

631-495-0669 | www.jenfrasher.com
Teaching schedule: Hamptons | KamaDeva Yoga Easthampton | Mandala Yoga Amagansrtt | Love Yoga Montauk


Jessie Barr

jnbarr.yoga@gmail.com | JessieBarrYoga.com | Teaching Schedule


Laura Brett

laurabrettyoga@gmail.com | www.laurabrettyoga.com


Laura Tulumbas Juell

www.twistedtrunkyoga.com | www.lauratulumbasjuell.com | laura@lauratulumbasjuell.com | ltjuell@gmail.com | 917-612-6887
Twisted Trunk Yoga Studio opening September 1, 2014 at 580 Broadway, 2nd floor (bet Houston/Prince).


Marjorie Nass

Health.Wellness.Yoga
Marjorienass@gmail.com | Marjorienass.com
Private yoga sessions available | Public classes
World yoga center Sunday 4:30pm and 2. Wednesday 10am
Equinox Greenwich avenue Mondays 5:30pm non members please email to attend as my guest. 


Pepper Monroe

www.kindredyoga.com

Monday: 1:30pm Vinyasa Flow - The Yoga Room / Astoria 
Monday: 6:00pm Vinyasa Foundations – The Yoga Room / Astoria
Monday: 7:45pm Open Level – The Yoga Room / Astoria
Tuesday: 6:15pm Open Level – Yumcha Yoga / Flushing 
Wednesday: 12:00pm Open The Giving Tree / Astoria
Wednesday: 7:00pm Level 2/3 – Stanton Street Yoga / LES 
Friday: 4:30pm Open Level – Stanton Street Yoga / LES


Rosalyn Chao Mok

rosalynmok@gmail.com | 917-660-0716


Sangeeta Vallabhan

sv@sangeetavallabhan.com | www.sangeetavallabhan.com
yogaworks – upper west side– tuesday/thursday 12:30pm
yogaworks – brooklyn heights– tuesday/thursday 6:45pm & saturday 11:45am
yogaworks – soho– saturday 9:45am
kula williamsburg– monday 6pm meditation (30m)


Sharon Rudy

www.empoweredheartyoga.com | sharon@empoweredheartyoga.com


Shoko Dubiski

sdubiski@gmail.com
Monday: 5:30 – 7:00pm Level 1 & 7:15 – 8:45pm Level 2
Thursday: 12:00pm – 1:30pm Level 2
Sunday: 3:15pm – 4:45pm Therapeutic stretch

www.yogashunya.com – 275 Grove St. 3rd Fl. Jersey City, NJ


Tari Prinster

tari@y4c.com


Tatum Fjerstad

facebook / twitter / instagram / web
Fridays: 8:00am – East Yoga


Tracy Toon Spencer

917-520-5596 | Tracy@fertilelifenyc.com
Tuesday: 6:30-8pm  Fertility Yoga – NYU Fertility Clinic
Friday: 12:30-1:30pm Fertility Yoga – World Yoga Center


Vanessa Spina

(917)805-6148
vanessayoga@yahoo.com | www.vanessayoga.com
Retreats and Privates | Equinox, Crunch, JCC
All information accessible on website


Zhenja La Rosa

Zhenjalarosa@gmail.com | 
www.zhenjalarosa.com

Philadelphia, PA

Leave a Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.